Brooke Taylor-Dear Archer


Los Angeles based R&B singer Brooke Taylor just released her video for “Dear Archer” from her L.O.V.E. debut.

Download “Dear Archer”

Download L.O.V.E.

Brooke Taylor and LNS Ent presents L.ive O.n V.irtuous E.nergy

Brooke Taylor and LNS Entertainment have released her L.O.V.E. debut today and you can download it from her Bandcamp page and give her feedback on Soundcloud.

Track Listing:

1. L.ive O.n V.irtuous E.nergy (Produced by Dae One)
2. Save It 4 U (Produced by J.lbs)
3. I Just Wanna Dance (Produced by Haviv Anibaba)
4. No Other Girl (Produced by Marc Brand)
5. I Love Him (Produced by Brooke Taylor and Dae One)
6. Fantasy Lover (Produced by Dae One)
7. Stay (Produced by Brooke Taylor)
8. Can’t Get Over (Produced by Chris “THX” Goodman)
9. Dose of U (Produced by King Trax and Dae One)
10. Love Sick (Produced by King Trax and Dae One)
11. Dear Archer (Produced by Brooke Taylor and Dae One)

Brooke Taylor Unveils Dear Archer

Brooke Taylor is a Los Angeles-based vocalist set to release her debut album L.O.V.E. on December 2nd. “Dear Archer” is the first song from the project and it was co-written and produced by Dae One.

Download “Dear Archer”