Danny Brown-Really Doe Featuring Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Earl Sweatshirt

[youtube id=”spfsdpuvUyQ”] As Danny Brown prepares for the release of Atrocity Exhibition on September 30th he has taken the time to debut his next single “Really Doe” on Hot 97 today. Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul and Earl Sweatshirt have verses on the Black Milk production. Danny Brown is touring North America right now.


Atrocity Exhibition Tracklisting:

01. Downward Spiral
02. Tell Me What I Don’t Know
03. Rolling Stone (featuring Petite Noir)
04. Really Doe (featuring Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Earl Sweatshirt)
05. Lost
06. Ain’t It Funny
07. Goldust
08. White Lines
09. Pneumonia
10. Dance In The Water
11. From The Ground (featuring Kelela)
12. When It Rain
13. Today
14. Get Hi (featuring B-Real)
15. Hell For It

Common-Made In Black America Feat. Ab-Soul

Common leaked “Made In America” with Ab-Soul yesterday before making a guest appearance on the L.A.Leakers radio show.

Win Tickets To See Kendrick Lamar In Detroit

Photo credit: Jon Elbaz

Kendrick Lamar is preparing for the release of his good kid, m.A.A.d. city major label debut on October 2nd. Next week on Thursday September 20th he and Black Hippy cohorts Ab-Soul and Jay Rock will appear at the Royal Oak Music Theatre. The first two people to contact me with their full names and email addresses at blakcitrus@gmail.com will get tickets.

Buy tickets to see Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul and Jay Rock at Royal Oak Music Theatre

Rapsody-Non-Fiction Feat. Raheem DeVaughn & Ab-Soul

“Non-Fiction” is a leak from Rapsody’s The Idea of Beautiful debut album set for release on August 28th. She’s currently on tour with mentor/producer 9th Wonder and Phonte.

Tracklisting and credits for Rapsody’s The Idea Of Beautiful:

1.) Motivation f/ Big Rube of the Dungeon Family (produced by Khrysis)
2.) Precious Wings (produced by Eric G)
3.) Believe Me (produced by 9th Wonder)
4.) Non-Fiction f/ Raheem DeVaughn & Ab-Soul (produced by 9th Wonder)
5.) The Drums (produced by 9th Wonder)
6.) Kinda Love f/ Nomsa Mazwai (produced by 9th Wonder)
7.) Celebrate (produced by E. Jones)
8.) Destiny (produced by Khrysis)
9.) Good Ol’ Love f/ BJ The Chicago Kid (produced by 9th Wonder)
10.) In The Town f/ Nomsa Mazwai (produced by 9th Wonder)
11.) Round Table Discussion f/ Mac Miller & The Cool Kids (produced by 9th Wonder)
12.) The Cards f/ Big Remo (produced by Amp)
13.) Beautiful Music f/ Phonte (produced Ka$h)
14.) When I Have You f/ Nomsa Mazwai (produced by 9th Wonder)
*****Bonus Track: Believe Me (HaHaHaHa Remix) (produced by 9th Wonder)