Slum Village’s F.U.N. Gets A New Release Date


Slum Village has a new release date for their album F.U.N. and has shared the tracklist and cover art. Their first album in almost a decade has guest appearances from Robert Glasper, Larry June, The Dramatics, and more. They are currently on their FUN Since 92 tour in Europe and when they return to the United States they will appear at the Gazebo Festival in May. They will also join Rakim and Talib Kweli for Panic In LA on May 15th. F.U.N. comes out on May 3rd via Ne’Astra Music/Virgin Music Group and can be pre-ordered now. 

                                              F.U.N. Tracklisting

  1. “Welcome” feat Brittney Carter
  2. “All Live” feat Abstract Orchestra
  3. “All Live Pt 2” feat. Sango, Phat Kat, Daru Jones
  4. “To The Disco” feat Abstract Orchestra
  5. Request” ft. Earlly Mac, Abstract Orchestra
  6. “Yeah Yeah” ft Karriem Riggins
  7. Just Like You” ft. Larry June, The Dramatics
  8. “F.U.N” 
  9. “So Superb” ft Cordae, Earlly Mac
  10. “Keep Dreaming” ft Karriem Riggins, Fat Ray
  11. Factor” ft. Eric Roberson, Elijah Fox
  12. “Since 92” ft Robert Glasper