Missy Elliott, George Michael, The Spinners, Chaka Khan& Kool DJ Herc To Be Inducted Into Rock Hall Of Fame


Missy Elliott, Chaka Khan, DJ Kool Herc, George Michael, The Spinners and Don Cornelius are 2023 inductees into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. The new class was announced today on the Rock Hall’s website. Herc will receive the Musical Influence Award and Khan gets the Musical Excellence Award. Soul Train founder Don Cornelius will receive the Ahmet Ertegan Award posthumously. The induction ceremony will take place on November 3rd at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York. The full list of inductees can be found here