Courtney B. Vance & Others To Be Honored At 30th Bounce Awards Performances By Dru Hill & PJ Morton


The 30th annual Bounce Awards will take place April 23rd at the Dolby Theater in Hollywood after being rescheduled from January. The show will air on Juneteenth Sunday, June 19th, 2022 at 7 PM ET. Actor Courtney B. Vance will be honored along with pioneering producer/director Stan Lathan, upcoming star Zaila Avant-Garde, senators Raphael Warnock and Jon Osseff and Princess Sarah Culberson. Tamron Hall, Wendell Pierce, Sanaa Lathan and JB Smoove will pay tribute to the honorees. Dru Hill, Mary Mary, PJ Morton and Tank are among the musical performers. For more information about the Bounce Trumpet Awards check out their official site