Third Man Records To Release Prince’s Long-Shelved Camille Album


Third Man Records has received permission from Prince’s estate to release his long-shelved 1986 Camille album. The album is named after Prince’s female alter ego and it has never been available to the public in its full form. Some of the songs appeared on Sign O’ The Times and the Batman soundtrack. This will be the second time Third Man has worked with the Prince estate as they released a special edition 7″ vinyl box set of singles from Sign O’ The Times in 2020

                                                                          Camille Tracklisting 

1. “Rebirth of the Flesh”
2. “Housequake”
3. “Strange Relationship”
4. “Feel U Up”
5. “Shockadelica”
6. “Good Love”
7. “If I Was Your Girlfriend”
8. “Rockhard in a Funky Place”