Listen: Rejjie Snow-Disco Pantz Feat. Tinashe & grouptherapy

Rejjie Snow kicks off the summer with the single “Disco Pantz” featuring Tinashe and grouptherapy. It is the fourth song to emerge from Snow’s forthcoming Baw Baw Black Sheep album.  The carefree mood of “Disco Pantz” can quell the anxiety still felt around the world as the pandemic continues to complicate everyday life. The new Rejjie Snow album follows his 2018 Dear Annie debut and has appearances from MF Doom, Snoh Aalega and Cam O’bi. He explained the process behind the new music in a statement: 

“I approached it lightheartedly from the point of view of making a short film through music. I always loved Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory. I watch it all the time. I thought of Baw Baw Black Sheep like a soundtrack to it. I put the movie on with my album, and they synced up perfectly. I tried to tap into all of these feelings. The music is really colorful, and the lyrics are often happy because that was my state of mind.”

The rapper, who is originally from Ireland, has also shared the tracklisting for Baw Baw Black Sheep which has a release date of July 9th. 



1. Grateful

2. Obrigado

3. Cookie Chips (ft. MF DOOM & Cam O’bi)

4. Cookie Chips Interlude

5. Mirrors (ft. Snoh Aalegra & Cam O’bi)

6. Relax (ft. Cam O’bi & grouptherapy.)

7. Relax Interlude

8. Oreos

9. Skip To My Lou

10. On and On

11. Disco Pantz (ft. Tinashe & grouptherapy.)

12. Star in the Making

13. Shooting Star

14. Outro (I Just Wanna Be Me)