Childish Gambino Releases Surprise Album 3.15.20

Childish Gambino releases his first full-length project since Awaken, My Love! from 2016 with 3.15.20. Ariana Grande, Sza, 21 Savage and Kadjha Bonet have guest appearances on the 12-song album. The music was first available as a stream on a week ago but was taken down. There are two versions of the album; the conventional song by song Childish Gambino version and the continuous play tracklist under Donald Glover Presents.