The Free Nationals Collaborate With Syd For Shibuya


[youtube id=”WapAB7BxZ_g”]The Free Nationals and The Internet’s frontwoman Syd collaborate on the romantic “Shibuya.” The band revealed December 13th as the day their debut album will come out and they shared the tracklisting. Anderson.Paak, Daniel Caesar and Shafiq Husayn are among the artists making guest appearances on the album. 



  1. Obituaries (Feat. Shafiq Husayn)
  2. Beauty & Essex (Feat. Daniel Caesar & Uknown Mortal Orchestra)
  3. On Sight (Feat. J.I.D, Kadhja Bonet & Miknna)
  4. Shibuya (Feat. Syd)
  5. Apartment (Feat. Benny Sings)
  6. Gidget (Feat. Anderson.Paak)
  7. Rene (Feat. Callum Connor)
  8. Time (Feat. Mac Miller & Kali Uchis)
  9. Cut Me A Break (Feat. T.I.)
  10. Eternal Light (Feat. Chronixx)
  11. Oslo (Feat. Callum Connor & Tnava)
  12. Lester Diamond
  13. The Rivington (Feat. Conway, Westside Gunn & Joyce Wrice)