Lizzo, Danny Brown, MF Doom, Method Man & Phonte Are On The New Negroes Season One Soundtrack

Open Mike and Baron Vaughn’s Comedy Central show The New Negroes has a soundtrack from the season one that is available on all platforms. There is music from Lizzo, Method Man, MF Doom, Danny Brown and Phonte as well as the show’s opening theme. The soundtrack comes right after their two-episode season finale. The episodes and stand-up routines can be streamed at the Comedy Central site.