Little Simz Announces Tracklisting For GREY Area Album

Little Simz announces the tracklisting to her GREY Area album today. The album has features from Little Dragon, Michael Kiwanuka, Cleo Sol and Chronixx. GREY Area comes out March 1st and Little Simz will go on a U.S. tour in April starting with shows at Coachella. The British rapper’s sophomore album is available for pre-order and tickets are on sale now. 


                                               GREY Area Tracklisting  

1. Offence
2. Boss
3. Selfish (ft. Cleo Sol)
4. Wounds (ft. Chronixx)
5. Venom
6. 101 FM
7. Pressure (ft. Little Dragon)
8. Therapy
9. Sherbert Sunset
10. Flowers (ft. Michael Kiwanuka)