Ice Cube Releases Everythangs Corrupt


Ice Cube’s long-awaited Everythangs Corrupt is out and it is full of fire and commentary on America’s love of money. The 16-song album has one feature from Too Short and it is the first full-length effort since I Am The West that came out in 2010. Everythangs Corrupt was originally scheduled for a 2015 release date. Ice Cube starting sharing music from the album with the title track in 2012. The timing of the release today is on time with all the political tensions in the country which is reflected in the second single “Arrest The President.”