Mick Jenkins Shares Video For Padded Locks & Barcelona


[youtube id=”IYWTjutmjZY”]Mick Jenkins is only days away (Friday) from the release of his next album Pieces Of A Man. The videos for “Padded Locks” & “Barcelona” are combined into one clip of Jenkins holding court in a library. Dovi Kotto directed video for the songs of which the former has a Kaytranada beat and a feature from Ghostface Killah. Jenkins has shared the tracklisting for Pieces Of A Man that can be pre-ordered before Friday. 

       Pieces of a Man Tracklisting 
1. Heron Flow
2. Stress Fracture
3. Gwendolynn’s Apprehension
4. Soft Porn
5. Grace and Mercy
6. Barcelona
7. Percy Interlude
8. Reginald
9. Padded Locks
10. Ghost
11. Heron Flow 2
12. Plain Clothes
13. Pull Up
14. Consensual Seduction
15. U Turn
16. Understood
17. Smoking Song