ONE Musicfest Announces 2018 Lineup


ONE Musicfest announces its 2018 lineup for the two-day urban music and arts festival that happens at Central Park in Atlanta. Brandy, Rapsody, August Greene, Big Sean, Nas, George Clinton and Parliament and more will perform. The festival returns for its ninth year and founder Jason “J” Carter says,

“We are all super excited about OMF 2018. Growing into a two-day festival allows us to expand our roster, highlight more of the music that we love and give our audience an experience unlike any!” 

Tickets are on sale now for the festival that happens September 8th and 9th. 

The full list of performers: 

  • August Greene featuring Common, Robert Glasper and Karriem Riggins
  • Big KRIT
  • Big Sean
  • Brandy
  • Cardi B
  • Davido
  • DJ Nabs’ ATL Crunk Set featuring YoungBloodz, Ying Yang Twins, Eastside Boyz, Trillville, Kilo Ali and DJ Taz
  • DVSN
  • George Clinton & Parliament
  • Goldlink
  • Jeezy
  • Jessie Reyez
  • Kelis
  • Miguel
  • Nas
  • Rapsody 
  • St Beauty
  • T.I.
  • Teedra Moses

[youtube id=”fwEccofF8eE”]