MURS: Same Way Feat. Tech N9ne Official Video

[youtube id=”x4QpFY4srQk”] MURs just survived four of the hardest years of his life with the loss of his marriage, a son and his mother taking ill. A Strange Journey Into The Unimaginable is his next album and it chronicles this time in his life. “Same Way” featuring Tech N9ne is a humorous song with a matching video about a failed meeting with his girlfriend’s family. Strange Music’s in-house producer Seven produced the new album that is dropping March 16th.


1.    “The Unimaginable” [feat. Robots&Balloons]
2.    “Melancholy”
3.    “Midtown” [feat. John Givez]
4.    “Same Way” [feat. Tech N9ne]
5.    “Powerful” [feat. Propaganda]
6.    “G Lollipops” [feat. Fashawn & Prof]
7.    “Superhero Pool Party”
8.    “Whiskey & Patron” [feat. XV]
9.    “A Lean Story”
10. “Lo-Fi Nights”
11. “So Close So Far”
12. “Celebrate”
13. “Vows”
14. “God Is The Greatest”