Kelela Debuts New Song Frontline On HBO’s Insecure


Kelela’s new single “Frontline” debuted on HBO’s Insecure Sunday night. “Frontline” is from her forthcoming Take Me Apart album due October 6th on Warp Records. Insecure has quickly become a place for some of the hottest music to be heard for the first time. Kelela performed at the Made In America Festival in Philadelphia this past weekend and she is on tour for the rest of the year.

                                                     Take Me Apart Tracklisting 

1. Frontline
2. Waitin
3. Take Me Apart
4. Enough
5. Jupiter
6. Better
7. LMK
8. Truth Or Dare
9. S.O.S.
10. Blue Light
11. Onanon
12. Turn To Dust
13. Bluff
14. Altadena