Soul Train Awards 2016 Soul Cypher With Erykah Badu, Angie Stone, Tyrese, Gladys Knight, Ne-Yo & Robert Glasper


Erykah Badu is the host of the 2016 Soul Train Awards and she brought soul cypher back this year with Gladys Knight, Ne-Yo, Angie Stone, Tyrese and Robert Glasper. Watch as they add their individual touch to Knight’s “Neither One Of Us.” The Soul Train Awards will air on Centric TV Sunday, November 27, 2016, at 8PM EST.