Sampha Announces Process Shares Tracklisting


Sampha has had a good year after returning  with two new singles, a video for “Blood On Me” and appearances on albums from Kanye West, Solange and Frank Ocean.  Those moves are the build-up to the release of his debut album Process on February 3rd. He shared the album’s artwork, tracklisting and tour dates on Twitter today.

1. Plastic 100°C
2. Blood On Me
3. Kora Sings
4. (No One Knows Me) Like the Piano
5. Take Me Inside
6. Reverse Faults
7. Under
8. Timmy’s Prayer
9. Incomplete Kisses
10. What Shouldn’t I Be?