The Boondocks Mixtape


The final season of The Boondocks will premiere on Monday, April 21st on the Adult Swim Channel. In recognition of the show’s last return is The Boondocks Mixtape hosted by DJ Drama and featuring rappers like Killer Mike and Jon Connor.


1. Killer Mike – The Boonies (Produced by The Alchemist)
2. Troy Ave – Blanco (Produced by DJ Uneek)
3. Two-9 ft. Reese – Fat Toney (Produced by Chuck Inglish)
4. Earthgang – Pascals (Produced by Unique Weirdooo)
5. Wara – Slangin (Produced by Wara)
6. Chevy Woods ft. Roscoe Dash – Know Shit (Produced by Roscoe Dash)
7. Reese – Rileys Theme (Produced by Slade Da Monsta)
8. Anik Khan – Stunt 101 (Produced by Mr Incredible)
9. Skeme – Paint A Picture (Produced by Sean Momberger)
10. Michael Christmas – Sometimes (Produced by Teddy Roxpin)
11. Jon Connor – The City (Produced by DJ Khalil)
12. Charlie Red – Greengreed (Produced by Charlie Red)
13. Lil Herb – Whatchu Get (Produced by J Herd)
14. Childish Major ft. Smoke DZA & Matik Estada – Same Ole Sh*t (Produced by Childish Major)
15. Sean Falyon – Famous (Produced by Bah)
16. Tuki Carter – Talkin Now (Produced by The Flush)
17. Problem ft. Badd Lucc & Casha – Keep It Real (Produced by Los)
18. M Pulse – Ed Wuncler (Produced by Keef Boyd & Lyle Leduff)