Pete Rock & Camp Lo Present ’80 Blocks From Tiffany’s Pt. II’


Pete Rock and Camp Lo are reprising their 80 Blocks From Tiffany’s project with a Part 2 release at DatPiff on July 30th. The mixtape features appearances from Mac Miller, Ab-Soul (TDE), Talib Kweli, Uncle Murda and M.O.P. Pete Rock is the sole producer of the tape that is named after Gary Weis’s 1979 documentary about gang life in the Bronx.

80 Blocks from Tiffany’s Part II Track Listing:

1. Intro

2. Ladies and Gentlemen (introducing 80 Blocks) f/ Talib Kweli

3. Starlight Glitz

4. Clean Getaway f/ Uncle Murda

5. No Uniform f/ M.O.P. and Pete Rock

6. Lets Toast

7. Megan Good f/ Mac Miller

8. 80 Blocks Party

9. Don’t Ya Just Love It f/ Ab-Soul

10. Y’all Not Ready

11. Rocking With The Best

12. You Never Seen A City Like (The Bronx)

13. Supa Fly Shit

14. 80 Block’s From Tiffany’s

15. Bionic

16. Mafungo

17. No Hook f/ Pete Rock

18. Love Traps f/ Tyler Woods

19. Glitter and Gold

20. 99 Bottles

21. Dream Journey f/ Geechi Suede

22. 4 The OG’s

23. Pot of Butta

24. Can I Get A ……

25. Outro