The Jet Age Of Tomorrow Releases The Jellyfish Mentality



The Jet Age Of Tomorrow is the production duo of Matt Martians and Hal Williams of Pyramid Vritra. The Odd Future-affiliated group just released their third album, The Jet Age Of Tomorrow to the internet for free download. They call their sound Electric Sex and it’s a meld of R&B, hip-hop, dance and electronic sounds with a list of collaborators including Jesse Boykins III, Syd The Kyd, Kilo Kish, Earl Sweatshirt, Casey Veggies, Mac Miller, Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis, The Stepkids, Vince Staples and Mike G. Download The Jellyfish Age from Oddfuture’s site.