R.E.K.S. To Release Straight, No Chaser


R.E.K.S. is following-up last year’s R.E.K.S (Rhythmatic Eternal King Supreme) with Straight, No Chaser on April 24th. “Chasin'” is the first leak from the album that will be entirely produced by Statik Selektah.

Tracklisting and credits for REKS Straight, No Chaser LP:

1.) “Autographs”
2.) “Sit/Think/Drink”
3.) “Power Lines” f/Ea$y Money
4.) “Riggs & Murtaugh” f/Action Bronson
5.) “Such A Showoff” f/Kali, JFK & Termanology
6.) “Cancel That” f/Wais P The Pimp
7.) “Parenthood”
8.) “Break Ups” f/C Sharp!
9.) “Chasin”
10.) “Sins” f/Alias
11.) “Straight, No Chaser” f/Slaine
12.) “Lost In Translation”
13.) “Regrets”
14.) “730”
(****All tracks produced by Statik Selektah)