Killer Mike Drops New Track featuring Bun B + T.I. And Announces New Album


Atlanta-born rapper Killer Mike will release his self-proclaimed finest work to date with the debut of R.A.P. Music on May 15 from Williams Street Records. The album, which was produced entirely by El-P, Brooklyn’s resident laureate hip hop artist, producer and entrepreneur.The album’s title is an acronym for Rebellious African People’s Music and it takes its influences from all genres of music black people have rebelled through, including gospel, jazz, soul, rock and funk. R.A.P. Music’s lead single, “Big Beast,” features Bun B, T.I. and Trouble and is currently available on iTunes.

Listen to “Big Beast” feat. T.I. and Bun B

Tour Dates:

2/21 Los Angeles, CA – The Echoplex w/ Busdriver + Nocando

Killer Mike
R.A.P. Music
(Williams Street)
May 15, 2012

1. Big Beast (feat. Bun B, T.I. and Trouble)
2. Untitled (feat. Scar)
3. Go!
4. Southern Fried
5. Jo Jo’s Chillin
6. Reagan
7. Don’t Die
8. Ghetto Gospel
9. Butane (Champion’s Anthem) (feat. El-P)
10. Anywhere But Here (feat. Emily Panic)
11. Willie Burke Sherwood
12. R.A.P. Music