Scion A/V Remix Presents: The Dirtbombs



Detroit garage band The Dirtbombs have covered a few Detroit techno classics for their new Party Store EP. Scion A/V is presenting those songs as part of their remix series. Producers Omar S., Ectomorph and Kyle Hall add their touch to the band’s versions of “Sharevari” by A Number Of Names, “Jaguar” from Knights of The Jaguar and Innerzone Orchestra’s “Bug In A Bassbin.” The EP comes with a booklet where Dirtbombs frontman Mick Collins talks about his encounters with techno music growing up in Detroit.

Scion A/V Remix: The Dirtbombs tracklisting:

1. Sharevari (Omar S Remix)
2. Jaguar (Ectomorph Remix)
3. Bug In The Bassbin (Kyle Hall Remix)
4. Sharevari (Original Dirtbombs Version)

Stream and download Scion A/V Remix: The Dirtbombs here.

Download here.