Marco Polo & Ruste Juxx Set The eXXecution

Marco Polo & Ruste Juxx have combined forces to bring fans a serious dose of hardcore Hip Hop. The eXXecution is entirely produced by Marco Polo with Ruste Juxx providing gut-wrenching vocals over heavy hitting drums.

Marco Polo explains that a “simple studio session to play beats turned into Ruste Juxx recording 9 songs. The joints came out so crazy that we said let’s turn this into a full-length album. Working with Duck Down all these years it was only a matter of time before Juxx and I got to a specific project. The best part is the work happened organically. Nothing was forced. Ruste came through, heard beats, wrote, recorded…done deal. March 23rd is The eXXecution!”

The album, which has been finalized features Sean Price, Black Moon (Buckshot, 5FT & DJ Evil Dee), Rock of Heltah Skeltah, DJ Revolution, and Freddie Foxxx.

Ruste Juxx describes the album as “straight eXXecuting. I’m killing off wack MCs and Marco’s murdering the producers. I couldn’t help but to write some killer shit to the beats Marco made. If I wrote something wack to his production, then it’s a wasted beat. I can’t have that! ”

Tracklisting and credits for The eXXecution:

1.) The eXXecution Intro f/DJ Revolution
2.) Death Penalty f/DJ Revolution
3.) Rearview
4.) Take Money f/Rock of Heltah Skeltah & Freddie Foxxx
5.) I’m On It
6.) Let’s Take A Sec f/Black Moon
7.) Bread On Ya Head
8.) Wings On Your Back
9.) Nobody
10.) Fuckin Wit A Gangster f/Sean Price
11.) Watch Yo Step
12.) You Can’t Stop Me

(All tracks produced by Marco Polo)

Click below for a video interview with Marco Polo & Ruste Juxx + freestyle visual MP3 attached:

Marco Polo & Rustee Juxx- “Pre-eXXecution” MP3: http://usershare.net/e99nozbusb5m