Hall Of Justus Members Join Forces For Triple Play: The Second Inning EP


TP2 Cover Art

Chaundon, Joe Scudda and Jozeemo have joined forces to create Triple Play: The Second Inning EP. The album is packed with incredible production from the likes of 9th Wonder, Ill Mind, Black Jeruz, Khrysis, and Gyphted, which will make this release a must own for any fan of Little Brother and The Hall Of Justus Music, North Carolina Hip-Hop or just great music in general. The first Triple Play compilation featured Rapper Big Pooh, L.E.G.A.C.Y and The Away Team. It was released as a mixtape only available online.

After being introduced to the world by the critically acclaimed group Little Brother, Chaundon, Joe Scudda and Jozeemo have released a number of individual albums and mixtapes. Chaundon’s discography includes Carnage (2008), Ambitions Of A Writer (2007), Venom (2007) and Live From The 718 (2004). Jozeemo dropped Cry Now Laf Later in 2008, along with his underground BlockHuggerz mixtapes that came out in 2006 and 2007. Joe Scudda has been featured on a number of albums including Statik Selektah’s Stick To The Script (2009), Pete Rock’s NY’s Finest (2008) Alchemist’s No Days Off (2007) and Little Brother’s Minstrel Show (2005). Each artist has worked with respected names in the industry including Nottz, Don Cannon, Evidence, Boot Camp, MURS, Saigon and Jean Grae, among others.

Tracklisting and credits for Triple Play: The Second Inning:

1.) Big Screen f/J-Tek aka Mr. Bain
2.) High Tonight
3.) Call Me
4.) Outer Space f/Jeffro, Mr. Bain & Trey Loc
5.) Wake Up
6.) Don’t Stop
7.) Back Up
8.) Get A Job
9.) Trunk Rattle
10.) Get It Together
11.) That Money f/ Big Treal
12.) Keep It In The Road
13.) Hat Lo (HOJ Mix) f/Joe Scudda, Big Dho, Rapper Big Pooh & Jozeemo (Bonus Track)
14.) Make ‘Em Pay f/ Chaundon, Big Dho, Rapper Big Pooh & Jozeemo (Bonus Track)

DL Link to Jozeemo’s “Call Me” (produced by Black Jeruz): http://www.usershare.net/allnkoojn2xb