Gilles Peterson Worldwide 2009-06-18 – Madlib & J Rocc As Guest Hosts

Download the show here.

Madlib – Set 1
Irio De Paula Ft Stephan Gross – Unknown
Dicci Santucci – Unknown
The Hamilton Face Band – ‘The Good Guys’ (Unknown)
Unknown – Unknown
The Russell Jenkins Outfit (Y.N.Q.) – ‘The Drinking Suite’ (Unknown)
Kenny Cook Octet – ‘Tunes For Pharoah’(Unknown)
Thai Soul Compilation – ‘Thai Boxing’(Unknown)
Prince jazzbo – ‘Make A Move’ (Unknown)
Unknown – ‘Psychedelic Joint’ (Unknown)
Byron Miller – ‘Panama’ (Big One Music)
Rassan Roland Kirk – ‘The Case Of The Mystery Black Notes’
Unknown – Unknown
Unknown – Unknown
Unknown – Unknown
Unknown – Unknown

J-Rocc – Set 1
Johnny Hammond – ‘Gambler’s Life’ (Soul Brother)
Zimbo Trio – ‘Que Maravilla’ (Unknown)
Andre Penazzi – ‘Mas Que Nada’ (Unknown)
J. Dilla – ‘Nyro Beat’ (Unknown)
Laura Nyro – ‘Beads Of Sweat’ (Columbia)
Grupo Guerra 78 – ‘Soul Makossa’ (Discolanda)
Harvey Mason – ‘Universal Rhyme’ (Artista)
Howard Johnson – ‘So Fine’(A&M Records)
Build An Ark – ‘You Got To Have Freedom’ (J.Rocc Dub 2) (Kindred Spirits)
Funkapolitan – ‘As The Time Goes By’ (London Records)
Rick James – ‘Cold Blooded’ (Motown)
Roger – ‘Maxx Axe’ (Warner Bros)
J Dilla – ‘Maxx Axe Beat’ (Unknown)

Madlib – Set 2
Tracklisting Unavailable

J-Rocc – Set 2
Romy – ‘That’s My L.A.’ (Loma)
Azymuth – ‘Rico Suave Bossa Nova’ (Unknown)
J Rocc – ‘Malcom Was Here’ (Unknown)
Slum Village – ‘Players’ (Instrumental) (Good Vibe)
Aaliyah – ‘Rock The Boat’ (Accapella) (Virgin records)
Giorgio Moroder – ‘Theme From Midnight Express’ (Casablanca Records)
Hamilton Bohannon – ‘Save Their Souls’ (Unknown)
J Dilla – ‘The Heist’ (Original Version Loop)/Psycho
J Dilla – ‘Wild Original’ (Stones Throw Records)
Andy Partridge/Phatom Captain – ‘The History Of Rock N Roll/Brether (C&S Records)
Me’Shell – ‘Pocketbook’ (Dilla Remix Inst) (Maverick)
Common – ‘Come Close’ (Sketch 3) (MCA Records)
Mikey Dread – ‘Turntable’ (Get On It) (Unknown)
Kids – ‘Chants’(Unknown)
Brother Bones – ‘Sweet Georgia Brown’ (Harlem Globetrotter)
Novi Singers – ‘Two Three Four’ (Polskie Nagrania Muza)
Shooby Taylor – ‘Live Performance/Intro’ (Unknown)
Shooby Taylor – ‘Gigi’ (Unknown)
Jose Mauro & Ana Maria Bahiana – ‘Take It Back’ (Remix Original)