Pleasure was a funk band from Portland, Oregon that formed in 1972 as the combination of the bands Franchise and The Soul Masters. These members included Dennis Springer on saxophone, Dan Brewster on trombone, Marlon “The Magician” McClain on guitars and background vocals, Bruce Carter on drums, Tony Collins onContinue Reading