Skip to content

Rakim Thank You World Of Hip Hop Concert May 13th

Rakim announces his Thank You World Of Hip-Hop Concert that will be live-streamed on the Moment House platform. The show will air globally on May 13th and May 14th. Richie Dollaz of VH1 will host and DJ Flemingo will provide music.

Livestream Schedule By Territory
North + South America
May 13th, 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET
Asia, Australia & New Zealand
May 14th, 6 PM JST / 7 PM AEST
Europe, UK & Africa
May 14th, 6 PM BST
Share

Date

May 13 - 14 2021
Expired!

Time

9:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cost

7.00

Location

Moment House
Website
https://www.momenthouse.com/rakim

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Privacy Policy Designed using Unos Premium. Powered by WordPress.