Rapsody’s Laila’s Wisdom Has Guest Appearances From Kendrick Lamar, Busta Rhymes, Black Thought & More


Rapsody has revealed her Laila’s Wisdom collaborators and the list is long. Black Thought, Kendrick Lamar and Busta Rhymes are a few of the other voices on her Roc Nation debut. Last week she shared her Busta Rhymes-assisted “You Should Know.” You can read the track listing below and pre-order the album before the September 22nd release dates.


1. Laila’s Wisdom
2. Power f. Kendrick Lamar and Lance Skiiiwalker
3. Chrome (Like Ooh)
4. Pay Up
5. Ridin’ f. GQ
6. Sassy
7. Nobody f. Anderson .Paak, Black Thought and Moonchild
8. Black and Ugly f. BJ The Chicago Kid
9. You Should Know f. Busta Rhymes
10. A Rollercoaster Jam Called Love f. Musiq Soulchild and Gwen Bunn
11. U Used 2 Love Me f. Terrace Martin
12. Knock On My Door f. BJ The Chicago Kid
13. OooWee f. Anderson .Paak
14. Jesus Coming f. Amber Navran