Brother Ali Celebrates The Spiritual Journey In Own Light Video

[youtube id=”04bp4bG6Zhk”] Brother Ali’s “Own Light” video looks at people around the world and their various spiritual quests including Islam and Buddhism. Ali has returned after a five-year break and Rhymesayers Entertainment will release his new album  All the Beauty in This Whole Life on May 5th.

[youtube id=”8GcIztosEQs”]


All the Beauty in This Whole Life Tracklisting

1.  Pen to Paper (featuring Amir Sulaiman)
2. Own Light  (What Hearts Are For)”
3. Special Effects  (featuring DeM Atlas)
4.  Can’t Take That Away
5.  Dear Black Son
6.  We Got This  (featuring Sa Roc)
7.  Uncle Usi Taught Me
8.  Pray For Me
9.  It Ain’t Easy
10. Never Learn
11.  Tremble
12.  Before They Called You White
13.  The Bitten Apple  (featuring Idris Phillips)
14.  Out of Here
15.  All the Beauty in This Whole Life