Joey Bada$$ & ScHoolboy Q Collaborate On Rockabye Baby

Joey Bada$$ and ScHoolboy Q trade verses on “Rockabye Baby” which is a song from Bada$$’s upcoming All-Amerikkkhan Bada$$. The Brooklyn rapper is using this album to make a political statement including his striking video for “Land Of The Free” and the artwork which has been banned by certain retailers.The album is available for pre-order before its release on April 7th.

All-Amerikkkhan Bada$$ Tracklisting

1. Good Morning Amerikkka
2. For My People
3. Temptation
4. Land of the Free
5. Devastated
6. Y U Dont Love Me? (Miss Amerikkka)
7. Rockabye Baby (featuring ScHoolboy Q)
8. Ring the Alarm (featuring Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution and Meechy Darko)
9. Super Predator (featuring Styles P)
10. Babylon (featuring Chronixx)
11. Legendary (featuring J. Cole)
12. Amerikkkan Idol