GoldLink Announces New Album & Single

[youtube id=”RglfcNhf3Xo”] GoldLink released new music this week with the single “Pray Everyday (Survivor’s Guilt)” and he also announced his new album At What Cost. Last week he shared “Meditation” which has production from Kaytranada and Jazmine Sullivan’s vocals. Sevn Thomas, Syk Sense and Axl Folie produced the gospel-influenced trap sound of “Pray Everyday (Survivor’s Guilt).”

GoldLink will be on tour this spring with Little Dragon, Denzel Curry, Kaytranada and an appearance at Coachella. Tickets for his shows can be purchased here.

GoldLink’s At What Cost will be released March 24th via Squaaash Club/RCA Records and can be pre-ordered now.