Tenny Whyte’s Peacëcamp Releases Flaws From Upcoming EP

Tenny Whyte normally works behind the scenes having provided music for Da Sweet Blood Of Jesus and The Amazing Nina Simone. Peacëcamp is his band and “Flaws” is their new single from an upcoming untitled EP. The new project follows last year’s Everything Will Be OK. “Flaws” takes its cue from ’90’s R&B and has some of The Neptunes’ aura.