Daily Archives: January 18, 2017

Big Sean: Halfway Off The Balcony (Audio)

“Halfway Off The Balcony” is another song from Big Sean’s forthcoming I Decided album. It is the third single to be heard before the album’s release on February 3rd. This weekend he will make his Saturday Night Live debut.



JMSN Marks The 5th Anniversary Of Debut Album Priscilla With Instrumentals

Five years ago R&B singer JMSN released his debut album, Priscilla. The release of the Priscilla instrumentals marks the anniversary. JMSN released It Is last year and made a series of videos to go with the album. If you never heard the original version of Priscilla it is still available as a free download.


Matt Martians Gives Sample Of Drum Chord Theory Album With Diamond In Da Ruff Single

Members of The Internet are keeping their promises of future solo projects and today Matt Martians unveils “Diamond In Da Ruff” co-produced by band member Steve Lacy. The carefree guitar-lead single fades into the electro-influenced hidden track called “Feelin.'” Matt Martians’ solo album, The Drum Chord Theory will be released January 27th.


The Drum Chord Theory Tracklisting 

1. Spend the Night / If You Were My Girlfriend (Prod. Matt Martians)
2. What Love Is (Prod. Steve Lacy)
3. Where Are Yo Friends? (Prod. Matt Martians)
4. BabyGirl (Prod. Matt Martians & Kari Faux)
5. Southern Isolation (Prod. Matt Martians & Steve Lacy)
6. I Found Me Some Acid Tonight (feat. Steve Lacy) (Prod. Steve Lacy)
7. Alotta Women / Useless (feat. Kari Faux) (Prod. Matt Martians)
8. Down (Prod. Matt Martians)
9. Dent Jusay (feat. Syd & Steve Lacy) (Prod. Tyler The Creator)
10. Callin’ On Me (Prod. Matt Martians & Tyler The Creator)
11. Diamond in da Ruff (Prod. Matt Martians & Steve Lacy)
12. Elevators (Prod. Matt Martians & Tay Dreamin’)