Common-Black America Again Album Art & Tracklisting


Common’s Black America Again will be released on November 4th not long before Election Day. Stevie Wonder, Bilal, Syd, Marsha Ambrosius, Elena, Tasha Cobbs and PJ have features on Black America Again.


  1. Joy And Peace (Feat. Bilal)
  2. Home (Feat. Bilal)
  3. Word From Moe Luv Interlude
  4. Black America Again (Feat. Stevie Wonder)
  5. Love Star (Feat. Marsha Ambrosius & PJ)
  6. On A Whim Interlude
  7. Red Wine (Feat. Syd & Elena)
  8. Pyramids
  9. A Moment In The Sun Interlude
  10. Unfamiliar (Feat. PJ)
  11. A Bigger Picture Called Free (Feat. Syd & Bilal)
  12. The Day The Women Took Over (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
  13. Rain (Feat. John Legend)
  14. Little Chicago Boy (Feat. Tasha Cobbs)
  15. Letter To The Free (Feat. Bilal)