Cool Uncle (Bobby Caldwell & Jack Splash)-Game Over Featuring Mayer Hawthorne

Bobby Caldwell and Jack Splash preview another song from their Cool Uncle project and it’s a romantic R&B slow jam called “Game Over” featuring Mayer Hawthorne. The album comes out next week (November 13th) and you can read the full tracklisting below.

1. Intro
2. Game Over (featuring Mayer Hawthorne)
3. Breaking Up (featuring Deniece Williams and Eric Biddines)
4. Never Knew Love Before
5. Mercy (featuring Cee-Lo Green)
6. Destiny
7. Embrace The Night
8. My Beloved
9. Break Away (featuring Jessie Ware)
10. Miami Nights
11. Lonely
12. The Cat Came Back
13. End Of Days
14. A Dream…
15. Outro (featuring JD8)