Janet Jackson-Unbreakable Audio Stream

Janet Jackson has revealed the title of her new album as Unbreakable and the release date is October 2nd. “Unbreakable” is also the current single to emerge from the album’s 17 songs. She also posted the lyrics to “Unbreakable” on her Instagram page last night.

For my fans… from my lips. I love you. #Unbreakable #ConversationsInACafe

A photo posted by Janet Jackson (@janetjackson) on

Unbreakable Tracklisting:

1. Unbreakable
2. Burnitup! (ft. Missy Elliott)
3. Dammn Baby
4. The Great Forever
5. Shoulda Known Better
6. After You Fall
7. Broken Hearts Heal
8. Night
9. No Sleeep (ft. J. Cole)
10. Dream Maker/ Euphoria
11. 2 B Loved
12. Take Me Away
13. Promise
14. Lessons Learned
15. Black Eagle
16. Well Traveled
17. Gon B Alright