One Be Lo-10 G.R.A.M.S.

One Be Lo’s 10 G.R.A.M.S. is a limited edition live recording with The Gorilla Funk Mob from April of 2006. The music is from One Be Lo’s 2005 Sonogram album and he has his Subterraneous Crew with him including Magestik Legend, RoSpit, ILLITE, Nick Speed, and Kodac. 10 G.R.A.M.S. is also a limited edition T-Shirt and the number 10 commemorates the time in years since Sonogram was released. Both items can be purchased together from One Be Lo’s Bandcamp page.