Finale-Just Due Featuring Homeboy Sandman & Miz Korona Produced By Oddisee

Detroit rapper Finale is returning to music after a five-year hiatus. “Just Due” featuring Miz Korona and Homeboy Sandman is the first single from his forthcoming Odds & Ends album which is entirely produced by Oddisee. And even though it’s Finale’s return Miz Korona steals the show.

Finale Odds & Ends Tracklisting:

1. Choppy Waters
2. Cut Day
3. Just Due (feat. Homeboy Sandman & Miz Korona)
4. Steep Climb (feat. Thaione Davis)
5. Plain View (feat. Bilal Salaam)
6. 7 Days (feat. Kenn Starr & Hassaan Mackey)
7. Perseverance (feat. Big Tone & Vandalyzm)
8. Spike The Punch
9. Hard To Kill
10. The Revival (feat. Invincible & Pierre Anthony)