Mello Music Group To Release Label Compilation


Mello Music Group, which is home to Oddisee and Quelle Chris, is releasing their fourth compilation Mandala Vol. 1, Polysonic Flows on January 28th. “Invisible Walls” featuring Oddisee is the first leak from the album and you can download it for free and pre-order the full-length project.

Tracklisting and Credits for Mandala Vol. 1, Polysonic Flows:

1.) “Invisible Walls” f/ Oddisee (produced by Oddisee)
2.) “The Lost Nova” f/ Mr. Lif & John Robinson) [(produced by L’Orange)
3.) “Hard Writer” f/ Has-Lo (produced by Has-Lo)
4.) “Lost Children” f/ Georgia Anne Muldrow (produced by Duke Westlake)
5.) “Euclidian Geometry” Instrumental (produced by Quelle Chris)
6.) “Supreme Codeine” f/ Miz Korona, Quelle Chris, T. Calmese & Nick Speed (produced by Quelle Chris)
7.) “A History Of Modern Dance” f/ Open Mike Eagle (produced by Jeremiah Jae)
8.) “King O.A.T.” f/ yU, Tim Hicks & Charlie Ross) (produced by yU)
9.) “You Are Safe Now” f/ Milo (produced by L’Orange)
10.) “Family Room” f/ Castle (produced by Castle)
11.) “Nothing Has A Never” f/ Oddisee) (produced by Oddisee)
12.) “Juggernaut” f/ Has-Lo (produced by Has-Lo)
13.) “Crazy High” Instrumental (produced by Oddisee)
14.) “L.I.V.E.” f/ Akil The MC (produced by Duke Westlake)
15.) “Going Swell” f/ Quelle Chris) (produced by Quelle Chris)
16.) “Brick Walls & Blurry Faces” f/ Castle & Blueprint (produced by L’Orange)
17.) “Problematic” f/ yU (produced by Slimkat 78)
18.) “Bracelets” f/ Has-Lo (produced by Has-Lo)
19.) “Something Good” f/ Georgia Anne Muldrow (produced by Dudley Perkins)
20.) “Polysonic Flows” f/ Quelle Chris (produced by Quelle Chris)