Boldy James-Jammin 30 Mixtape

BoldyJamesJammin30Mixtape500.jpeg

Boldy James just dropped his DJ Whoo-Kid hosted Jammin 30 Mixtape
and he’s on tour right now with Mobb Deep and The Alchemist.

Download Jammin 30: In The Morning

Boldy James Tour Dates:

Sat, Sept 7, 2013: Tucson, AZ @ Rialto Theatre
Sun, Sept 8, 2013: El Paso, TX @ Lowbrow Palace
Tue, Sept 10 ,2013: Colorado Springs, CO @ Rawkus
Thur, Sept 12, 2013: Wichita, KS @ Brickyard
Fri, Sept 13, 2013: Iowa City, IA @ Englert Theatre
Sat, Sept 14, 2013: Minneapolis, MN @ Epic
Tue, Sept 17, 2013: Kansas City, MO @ Riot Room
Wed, Sept 18, 2013: Springfield, MO @ Outland Ballroom
Thur, Sept 19, 2013: St. Louis, MO @ 2720 Cherokee
Sat, Sept 21, 2013: Reading, PA @ Reverb
Wed, Sept 25, 2013: Sandusky, OH @ Underground
Fri, Sept 27, 2013: Stanhope, NJ @ Stanhope House
Sat, Sept 28, 2013: Providence, RI @ Simons 667
Sun, Sept 29, 2013: Baltimore, MD @ Paparazzi