Goapele To Release Deluxe Edition Of Break Of Dawn

Goapele’s Break Of Dawn will get a Deluxe Edition release on November 20th. “For Love” is the first single from the album.


1. Play
2. Tears On My Pillow
3. Undertow
4. Break Of Dawn
5. Hush
6. Money
7. Pieces
8. Right Here
9. Milk & Honey
10. Cupcake
11. Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
12. For Love
13. Breakthrough (ft. Mr. Vegas)
14. Play (Los Rakas Remix)