Freeway-Freedom Of Speech Mixtape

The release date for Freeway’s Diamond In The Ruff was changed to November 27th but he’s giving away the Freedom Of Speech mixtape now to keep the fans happy. Jake One produced some of the project as well as new collaborators Cardiak, Thelonius Martin, and B. Jones. Free from “106 & Park” makes an appearance on the song “Ghetto Love” and there are other collaborations with Jakk Frost, Malik B and Young Chris.

Download Freedom Of Speech

Freedom Of Speech Track List:

1. F.O.S. Ft. Mama Jones (Prod. B. Jones)
2. Hotline (Prod. 183rd)
3. Dinars (Prod. AK47)
4. Bearded Wonder (Prod. Jeffro)
5. Beards R’ Us Ft. Jakk Frost, Malik B & Tana Da Beast (Prod. Mr. Green)
6. Go Get It (Prod. Cardiak)
7. Seems Like (Prod. Toure)
8. Master Of Ceremony (Prod. Mike Jerz)
9. Ice Cream Ft. Diamond (Prod. B. Jones)
10. Let You Know (Prod. Thelonious Martin)
11. Ghetto Love Ft. Free (Prod. Sap)
12. We Up (Prod. JRB)
13. Real Shit Ft. Young Chris (Prod. CertiFYD)
14. Nah Uh Ft. M-Class (Prod. Jake One)
15. Workout (Prod. B. Jones)
16. Hold You Down Ft. Sean McGee (Prod. B. Jones)