Spank Rock Releases E.I.B.A.E.I.A.F.L. Remixes EP

Spank Rock released the remixes of E.I.B.A.E.I.A.F.L. today which is the acronym for his Everything Is Boring and Everyone Is A Fucking Liar albums.


E.I.B.A.E.I.A.F.L (Remixes) EP Tracklisting

1. Car Song (Shabazz Palaces Remix)
2. DTFDADT (Sebastian Remix)
3. Energy (Jan Driver Remix)
4. Nasty feat. Big Freedia (Addison Groove Remix)
5. Nasty feat. Big Freedia (Boys Noize Re-did SCNTST Remix)