The Internet-Cocaine (Little Dragon Remix)

The Internet continues to prepare everyone for their full-length debut that’s coming out on December 20th. They’ve chosen to share Little Dragon’s remix of “Cocaine” and you can peep the tracklisting for Purple Naked Ladies below.

Download “Cocaine” (Little Dragon Remix)

Purple Naked Ladies Tracklisting:

1. Violet Nude Women
2. They Say/Shangrila (ft. Tay Walker)
3. She Dgaf
4. C*nt
5. Cocaine/Tevie (ft. Left Brain)
6. Ode to a Dream (ft Kilo Kish & Coco O.)
7. Gurl (ft. Pyramid Vritra).
8. Love Song -1
9. Lincoln (ft. Mike G & Left Brain)
10. Web of Me
11. She Knows
12. Fastlane
13. Visions (ft. Coco O.)
14. The Garden

newest oldest most voted
Notify of
drug rehab

It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this outstanding blog!
I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
I look forward to fresh updates and will share this website with my
Facebook group. Chat soon!