Big Pooh Announces Dirty Pretty Things For November 1 Release + Album Art

Big Pooh’s Dirty Pretty Things will be available November 1st on his For Members Only label. The productions efforts of Nottz, DJ Khalil and Focus are utilized and the vocals of Torae, Joe Scudda, Carlitta Durand, Darien Brockington and others round out the complete project. You can download the first single “Medicine Man” here.