DJ Shadow – The Less You Know, The Better -Cover Art /Tracklisting

DJ Shadow’s The Less You Know, The Better will be released October 4th on the Verve label.

1. Back To Front (Circular Logic)

2. Border Crossing

3. Stay The Course

4. I’ve Been Trying

5. Sad And Lonely

6. Warning Call

7. Tedium

8. Enemy Lines

9. Going Nowhere

10. Redeemed

11. Run For Your Life

12. Give Me Back The Nights

13. I Gotta Rokk

14. Scale It Back

15. Circular Logic (Front To Back)

16. (Not So) Sad And Lonely [Bonus Track]