Curren$y-Verde Terrace

Curren$y dropped this mixtape a day or so ago and it’s hosted by DJ Drama.Tracklisting below and you can download it here.

1.) Job
2.) The Jet Business
3.) Pinifarina
4.) Hennessy Beach
5.) Car Talk
6.) Smoke Sum’n
7.) Run Dat Shit
8.) one For Da Wave
9.) Sky Miles
10.) Crack BC
11.) High Tunes
12.) Music To Ride To
13.) My Life Is A Movie
14.) Ways To Kill em